top of page


Released in 2016 this is Grace Knight's 8th solo album. Consisting of 12 new songs from master songwriter, Bernie Lynch, Fragile crosses genres from blues to soul to folk. Available only from this website or Grace Knight's live shows.

CD - Grace Knight - Fragile

  • 1. Lucky Me 

    2. Wonderful Night 

    3. Wait For The Night 

    4. Wrap Me Up 

    5. Once & Only 

    6. Sundown 

    7. Blessed 

    8. Ride On 

    9. Fall For You 

    10. Suffer Little Children 

    11. Billy 

    12. White Dove


    All songs written by Bernie Lynch except Suffer Little Children written by Bernie Lynch & Grace Knight


    Sam Lemann - Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin & Ukelele

    Ben Edgar - Electric, Baritone, Lap Steel & Nylon String Guitars, Dobro, Electric Bass, Banjo, Auto Harp, Harmonium, Piano, Organ

    Ben Robertson - Double Bass

    Charlotte Jacke - Cello

    Alex Burkoy - Violin

    Stuart Hunter - Piano, Hammond Organ

    Bernie Lynch - Backing Vocals

    Grace Knight - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Whistling


    Produced by Ben Edgar & Grace Knight

    Songs arranged by - Sam Lemann, Ben Edgar & Grace Knight

    Recorded and mixed at Merrigum Studios by Ben Edgar

    Mastered by Lachlan Carrick at Moose Mastering

    Cover design and artwork - Grace Knight

    Graphic layout - Flawless Imaging

bottom of page