top of page


Get Eurogliders latest album, 'The Blue Kiss Project' plus one of their iconic 'Eurogliders' t-shirts....$55 value for $40.


Track Listing:

1.  Blue Kiss

2.   Summer

3.   Our Room

4.   A Thousand Times

5.   Never Fade Away

6.   Winter's Breath

7.   He's Gone

8.   Blessed

9.   Fly Away

10. Billy

11. The Morning Song

Special Offer - The Blue Kiss Project plus a Eurogliders t-shirt

    bottom of page